Weather in Orem (Updated 7 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    71.8 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    9.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orem

      • 22 Jun, Thu 88 / 54 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 87 / 55 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 89 / 55 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 92 / 59 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 97 / 64 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 95 / 62 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 93 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 93 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 93 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments