Weather in Orem (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    35.2 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1.2 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.12 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    17 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orem

      • 23 Feb, Thu 35 / 24 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 32 / 17 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 35 / 14 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 35 / 20 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 39 / 20 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 34 / 20 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 39 / 19 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 41 / 24 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 45 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments