Weather in Orem (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    29.3 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the SW at 1.2 MPH Gusting to 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.37 AM

    Sunset

    5.00 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orem

      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 31 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 44 / 36 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 41 / 29 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 37 / 27 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 40 / 29 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 34 / 27 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 40 / 32 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 39 / 31 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 36 / 24 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments