Weather in Orem (Updated 8 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    34.9 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Orem

      • 28 Apr, Fri 46 / 33 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 56 / 34 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 60 / 41 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 59 / 38 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 59 / 38 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 65 / 39 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 74 / 46 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 75 / 47 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 65 / 43 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments